top of page


Annunciation Church

Fr. Tom Knoblach

Chuck Wocken

Leonard Popp 

Shirley Scapanski

Sacred Heart

Fr. Tom Knoblach

Joan Krause

Dcn. Joe Kresky

St. Francis Xavier

Fr. Ron Weyrens

Tom Offerdahl

Candice Koopmeiners

Aggie Schulte

Gary Koshiol

St. Stephen

Fr. Ron Weyrens

Marie Pangerl

Diane Blonigen

Stef Rothstein

St. Cloud Diocese - Area Catholic Community History and Planning Process  

bottom of page